Staff

Kelly Skinner, BS

Executive Director

kskinner@wernertcenter.org

419.242.3000, Ext. 102

 

Stacey Stubblefield, CPS

Associate Director / General Questions

sstubblefield@wernertcenter.org

419.242.3000, Ext. 105

 

Tonalee Tucker, BA

Accountant / Operations Manager / Business and Donation Questions

ttucker@wernertcenter.org

 

Katie Phillips, CPS

PEP Coordinator / PEP Questions / Outreach Services

kphillips@wernertcenter.org

419.242.3000, Ext. 103

 

Lisa Stewart, COTA/L / CPS

Wellness Specialist / PEP Program Questions / Outreach Services

lstewart@wernertcenter.org

419.242.3000, Ext. 104

 

Garry Wright

Transportation Coordinator / Transportation Questions / Set Van Rides

gwright@wernertcenter.org

419.242.3000, Ext. 101

 

Fransisca Miller

Reception / Data Entry

fmiller@wernertcenter.org

 

Laurie Salazar

Reception / Data Entry / Newsletter Mailing List

lsalazar@wernertcenter.org

 

Neil Powell

Program Specialist

npowell@wernertcenter.org

 

Lori Mitchell

Peer Supporter

lmitchell@wernertcenter.org

 

Kathleen Hunter

Peer Supporter

khunter@wernertcenter.org

 

Donna Martin-Isard

Peer Supporter / Supper Club

dmartinisard@wernertcenter.org